The Australian Centurions Perpetual Trophies

The Australian Centurions have three perpetual trophies. Click on the hyperlink for each trophy to read more about it.

The Jack Webber Trophy  
Best Centurion Performance in the annual Australian Centurion Race

The Farmer Trophy 
Male and Female winners of the Racewalking Australia 100km Championships  
The Gordon Smith Memorial Award   
Best Australian Ultra Distance Walking Performance of the Year